Skip to content

March 18, 2013

Irelyn Donna Paul

TEGR 585

12th March, 2013

5 – Minute Mini Lesson  #1 Reflection

 

I was a tad nervous, due to the fact that I had only five minutes as well as how my audience would embrace this lesson. It is one thing to deliver to this lesson to middle/high school students than to an audience of adults. My impression is that the lesson was well received. The feedback was positive.

I did try to make this an active lesson so that everyone would participate. The lesson was directed to middle/junior high students. This lesson was an enrichment lesson that presented a writing tool/technique to assist the students in stimulating and organizing their thoughts as well as to increase the students writing skill.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment